Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Athletics

CARDINAL ATHLETICS

In an effort to provide a safer environment and improve security, Camden Fairview School District has implemented a Clear Bag Policy that limits the size and type of bags that may be brought into stadiums, gymnasiums and other athletic fields.* Prohibited items include but are not limited to purses larger than a 4.5” x 6.5” clutch bag, coolers, briefcases, backpacks, fanny packs, grocery bags, cinch bags, luggage of any kind, computer bags, and camera bags, or any bag larger than the permissible size.

For more information, view the full CLEAR BAG POLICY.


BOYS ATHLETICS

7TH GRADE

8TH GRADE

9TH GRADE

VARSITY

Football

Football

Football

Football

Basketball

Basketball

Basketball

Basketball

Track

Track

Track

Track

 

 

Baseball

Baseball

 

 

 

Golf

 

 

 

Tennis

 

 

 

Cross Country

 

 

 

Swimming

 


GIRLS ATHLETICS

7TH GRADE

8TH GRADE

9TH GRADE

VARSITY

Volleyball

Volleyball

Volleyball

Volleyball

Basketball

Basketball

Basketball

Basketball

Track

Track

Track

Track

Gymnastics

Gymnastics

Softball

Softball

 

 

Gymnastics

Golf

 

 

 

Tennis

 

 

 

Cross Country

 

 

 

Swimming

 

 

 

Gymnastics


SPRING 2024 SCHEDULES

VARSITY & JUNIOR VARSITY SOFTBALL

VARSITY & JUNIOR VARSITY BASEBALL

JUNIOR HIGH (7 & 8 GRADE) BASEBALL

VARSITY TRACK

JUNIOR HIGH (7 & 8 GRADE) TRACK


WINTER 2023-24 SCHEDULES

VARSITY & JUNIOR VARSITY BASKETBALL

JUNIOR HIGH (7, 8, 9 GRADE) BASKETBALL

LADY CARDINAL GYMNASTICS


FALL 2023 SCHEDULES

VARSITY FOOTBALL

VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

GOLF

TENNIS

JV FOOTBALL

JR HIGH (8 & 9) FOOTBALL

7TH GRADE FOOTBALL

JR HIGH (7, 8, & 9) VOLLEYBALL

CROSS COUNTRY


ATHLETICS FORMS

AAA Physical Form

AAA History Form (English)

AAA History Form (Spanish)


 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events

Athletics

Click to Subscribe
High School Head Coaches

Varsity Football
Nick Vaughn
nvaughn@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Football
Chris Coker
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Tennis
TBA

Varsity Girls Volleyball
Leigh Millican
lmillican@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Volleyball 
Ashley Tanner
atanner@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Golf
Troy Keith
tkeith@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Swim
TBA

Varsity Girls Basketball
Whitney Frazier
wfrazier@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Boys Basketball
Johnny Jackson
jjackson@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Girls Basketball
TBA

9th Grade Boys Basketball 
TBA

Baseball 
Troy Keith 
tkeith@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Softball 
Kendra Center
kcenter@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Boys Track
Chris Coker 
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Girls Track
TBA

Gymnastics
Nancy Delorme
ndelorme@cfsd.k12.ar.us 

Varsity Cheer
Britney Duke
bduke@cfsd.k12.ar.us

 

Jr. High Head Coaches

7th Grade Football 
TBA

8th Grade Football
Chris Coker
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

7th & 8th Grade Volleyball 
Alexis Pigg
apigg@cfsd.k12.ar.us

7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball 
TBA

Jr. High Boys Track
Will Houston
whouston@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jr. High Girls 
TBA