Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Athletics

Fall 2022 Athletic Schedules

Fall Athletic Schedules

AAA Forms

The AAA is requiring student-athletes use these forms for all 2022-23 athletic physicals. Student-athletes and parents/guardians may complete the History Form and bring both forms to the student’s athletic physical. Forms are also available from head coaches and on June 8 and 15.  

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events

Athletics

Click to Subscribe
High School Head Coaches

Varsity Football
Nick Vaughn
nvaughn@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Football
Chris Coker
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Tennis
Raymond Buzbee
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Girls Volleyball
Leigh Millican
lmillican@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Volleyball 
Alexis Pigg
apigg@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Golf
Troy Keith
tkeith@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Swim
Tarah Wylie 
twylie@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Girls Basketball
Whitney Frazier
wfrazier@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Boys Basketball
Johnny Jackson
jjackson@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Girls Basketball
Raymond Buzbee
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Boys Basketball 
Andarius Wallace
awallace@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Baseball 
Troy Keith 
tkeith@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Softball 
Kendra Center
kcenter@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Boys Track
Chris Coker 
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Girls Track
Devin Ball
dball@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Gymnastics
Nancy Delorme
ndelorme@cfsd.k12.ar.us 

Varsity Cheer
Britney Milner
bmilner@cfsd.k12.ar.us

 

Jr. High Head Coaches

7th Grade Football 
TBA

8th Grade Football
Chris Coker
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

7th & 8th Grade Volleyball 
Leigh Millican
lmillican@cfsd.k12.ar.us

7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball 
Raymond Buzbee 
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jr. High Boys Track
Will Houston
whouston@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jr. High Girls 
Kevin Talley 
ktalley@cfsd.k12.ar.us