Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Athletics

Cardinal Athletics 

Holiday Classic Bracket

Boys Classic Bracket

Girls classic Bracket

Fall Athletics Schedules

Winter Athletics Schedule

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events

Athletics

Click to Subscribe
High School Head Coaches

Varsity Football
TBA

9th Grade Football
Chris Coker
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Tennis
Raymond Buzbee
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Girls Volleyball
Lindsey Griffin 
lgriffin@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Volleyball 
Alexis Pigg
apigg@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Swim
Tarah Wylie 
twylie@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Girls Basketball
Johnny Jackson
jjackson@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Boys Basketball 
Blake Lambert
blambert@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Girls
Raymond Buzbee
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Boys Basketball 
Andarius Wallace
awallace@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Baseball 
Troy Keith 
tkeith@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Softball 
Kendra Center
kcenter@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Boys Track
Chris Coker 
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Girls Track
Devin Ball
dball@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Gymnastics
Nancy Delorme
ndelorme@cfsd.k12.ar.us 

Varsity Cheer
Rylie Jordan
rjordan@cfsd.k12.ar.us

 

Jr. High Head Coaches

7th Grade Football 
TBA

8th Grade Football
Chris Coker
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

7th & 8th Grade Volleyball 
Leigh Millican
lmillican@cfsd.k12.ar.us

7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball 
Raymond Buzbee 
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jr. High Boys Track
Will Houston
whouston@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jr. High Girls 
Kevin Talley 
ktalley@cfsd.k12.ar.us