Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Athletics

2022-23 Cardinal Athletic Schedules

Winter 2022 Athletic Schedules

AAA Forms

The AAA is requiring student-athletes use these forms for all 2022-23 athletic physicals. Student-athletes and parents/guardians may complete the History Form and bring both forms to the student’s athletic physical.

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events

Athletics

Click to Subscribe
High School Head Coaches

Varsity Football
Nick Vaughn
nvaughn@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Football
Chris Coker
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Tennis
Raymond Buzbee
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Girls Volleyball
Leigh Millican
lmillican@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Volleyball 
Alexis Pigg
apigg@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Golf
Troy Keith
tkeith@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Swim
Charlie Adams 
cadams@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Girls Basketball
Whitney Frazier
wfrazier@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Varsity Boys Basketball
Johnny Jackson
jjackson@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Girls Basketball
Raymond Buzbee
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

9th Grade Boys Basketball 
Andarius Wallace
awallace@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Baseball 
Troy Keith 
tkeith@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Softball 
Kendra Center
kcenter@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Boys Track
Chris Coker 
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Girls Track
Devin Ball
dball@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Gymnastics
Nancy Delorme
ndelorme@cfsd.k12.ar.us 

Varsity Cheer
Britney Milner
bmilner@cfsd.k12.ar.us

 

Jr. High Head Coaches

7th Grade Football 
TBA

8th Grade Football
Chris Coker
ccoker@cfsd.k12.ar.us

7th & 8th Grade Volleyball 
Leigh Millican
lmillican@cfsd.k12.ar.us

7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball 
Raymond Buzbee 
rbuzbee@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jr. High Boys Track
Will Houston
whouston@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jr. High Girls 
Kevin Talley 
ktalley@cfsd.k12.ar.us